CONTACT US

AFF

NZ FOOTBALL

 Club Officials

The Official Website of Manurewa AFC

Table 

President & Chairman

 Vice President & Chairman

Club Manager

Kerry Bevan

T 09 263 9523
F 09 263 9523
M 0272 487 077

bevan.property@xtra.co.nz

Wayne Jensen

T 09 267 0700
M 0274 951 133

rwjensen@xtra.co.nz

Kieran Nevey

M  0204 864833 

clubmanager@manurewaafc.org.nz

Secretary

Treasurer

Club Captain

Angie Shutkowski

M 027 6868246

secretary@manurewaafc.org.nz

Position open - expressions

of interest welcome

treasurer@manurewaafc.org.nz

Yash Singh

M 021 650889

E seniors@manurewaafc.org.nz
Equipment Officer

Coaching

Vice Club Captain

Kieran Nevey

M  0204 864833 

clubmanager@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 

Marty Rodwell

M 0212021997

E coaching@manurewaafc.org.nz

Bhupinder Singh

M 021 068 5937

E
 seniors
@manurewaafc.org.nz

Senior Chairman

Youth Chairman

Junior Chairman

Bhupinder Singh

M 021 068 5937

seniors@manurewaafc.org.nz

Laurette Hummels

T 09 262 0247
M 0276 409 117

youth@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 

juniors@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 

 

CLUB PATRON - ANGELA DALTON
Chair - Manurewa Local Board

 

 

We invited Angela to take up the ofice of Club Patron in 2016.


"Thank you for your letter of invitation for me to become Patron of the Manurewa Association Football Club.
I have considered this and it would be an honour to accept the invitation.  The grounds at Memorial were important to my grandfather when he was a borough councillor in the 1960s.  The club was close to my brother’s heart when he lived in Manurewa through his teenage years and into his twenties. 
Thank you for considering me for this role and I will do my best to fulfil it well."

 

NRFL PREMIER    


CLUB RESULTS/FIXTURES
 click here
 

GROUNDS (Training)

 MEMORIAL PARK

 JELLICOE PARK

Grounds Notice list recipients

will be texted 

Training area requests to

rwjensen@xtra.co.nz

 

Register for

217

click here

juniors@manurewaafc.org.nz

(ages 4-10)

youth@manurewaafc.org.nz

(ages 11 to 17)

seniors@manurewaafc.org.nz

FIXTURES

Android & iPhone Apps

Download Sporting Pulse Apps here...   for draws and fixtures

 

NEWS

If you have some great photos or news to share post on our facebook  or email us  secretary@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

SUPPORT US

Email to:

clubmanager@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

Support our fundraising with Entertainment Books

 









 
Mangere Bulk Seafoods
All enquiries phone: 09 275 7733
       

Copyright 2014 Manurewa AFC

Designed by Phototek

Contact us