CONTACT US

AFF

NZ FOOTBALL

 Club Officials

The Official Website of Manurewa AFC

Table 

President & Chairman

 Vice President 

Club Manager

Kerry Bevan
M 0272 487 077
bevan.property@xtra.co.nz

Wayne Jensen

M 0274 951 133

rwjensen@xtra.co.nz

Kieran Nevey

M  0204 864833 

clubmanager@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

Secretary

Treasurer

Club Captain

Angie Shutkowski

M 027 6868246

secretary@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

Position open - expressions

of interest welcome

treasurer@manurewaafc.org.nz

Adam White

M 021 2934843

E adamwhite372@gmail.com

 

 

Planning & Development

Coaching / NRFL

 

Duncan White

M  021996587

E  secretary@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 

Marty Rodwell

M 0212021997

E coaching@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 

Senior Chairman

Youth Chairman

Junior Contact

Bhupinder Singh

M 021 068 5937

seniors@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

Brenda Gadsdon

M 0272419728

youth@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 Kirsten Jury

(Todd Murphy pictured)

 M 021547786

juniors@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 

 

 

CLUB PATRON - MARK ARMSTRONG

 


 

 

 

NRFL DIV 1

SEASON STARTS
24 March 2018
 
Full Ladder click here

CLUB FIXTURES
 click here
 

GROUNDS (Training)

 MEMORIAL PARK

 JELLICOE PARK

Updated between 2pm and 3pm 

 

 

Register for 

Registrations for 2018 Online here 

juniors@manurewaafc.org.nz(ages 4-10)

youth@manurewaafc.org.nz(ages 11 to 17)

seniors@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

NEWS

If you have some great photos or news to share post on our facebook  or email us  secretary@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

SUPPORT US

Email to:

clubmanager@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

Support our fundraising with Entertainment Books

 









 
Mangere Bulk Seafoods
All enquiries phone: 09 275 7733
       

Copyright 2014 Manurewa AFC

Designed by Phototek

Contact us