CONTACT US

AFF

NZ FOOTBALL

 Club Officials

The Official Website of Manurewa AFC

Table 

President & Chairman

 Vice President 

Club Manager

Kerry Bevan
M 0272 487 077
bevan.property@xtra.co.nz

Wayne Jensen

M 0274 951 133

rwjensen@xtra.co.nz

 Michelle Feldtman

 M 027 2669797

 E clubmanager@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

Secretary

Treasurer

Volunteer Coordinator / Club Captain

Angie Shutkowski

M 027 6868246

secretary@manurewaafc.org.nz 

 

 

 

 

Anmol Shankar

M 021 0608589

treasurer@manurewaafc.org.nz 

 

Ryan Foote
 
 
 
Small Whites Contact

Coaching / NRFL

 

Kieran Nevey

M 021 579 0705

Smallwhites@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

Rhys Ruka

M 021 2382832

Email coaching@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 

Duncan White

M  021996587

rewafc01@gmail.com 

 

 

Senior Chairman

Youth Chair / Girls & Womens

Junior Contact

Simon Bilton

M 021 2947726

E  simon@bilton.co.nz

 

 

 

Todd Murphy

M 0272044855

youth@manurewaafc.org.nz

 


Cindi Morby & Sarah Crestanello (9-12yrs)

Todd Murphy (4-8yrs)

juniors@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 
Anthony De Vries NRFL Manager
M  021 930097

 

 
 

CLUB PATRON - MARK ARMSTRONG

 

 

 

NRFL DIV 1 

 
Fixtures and Standings
 

TRAINING GROUNDS

 MEMORIAL PARK 

 



 JELLICOE PARK


Updated daily Mon to Fri

between 1pm & 2pm
Last updated 22
/8/21

   
   

 

 

 

SUPPORT US

 

Email to:

clubmanager@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 

 









 
           

Copyright 2014 Manurewa AFC

Designed by Phototek

Contact us