CONTACT US

AFF

NZ FOOTBALL

 Club Officials

The Official Website of Manurewa AFC

Table 

President & Chairman

 Vice President 

Club Manager

Kerry Bevan
M 0272 487 077
bevan.property@xtra.co.nz

Wayne Jensen

M 0274 951 133

rwjensen@xtra.co.nz

 

 

 

Secretary

Treasurer

Club Captain

Angie Shutkowski

M 027 6868246

secretary@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 

Anmol Shankar

treasurer@manurewaafc.org.nz

Adam White

M 021 2934843

E adamwhite372@gmail.com

 

 

Planning & Development

Coaching / NRFL

 

Duncan White

M  021996587

E  secretary@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 

Marty Rodwell

M 0212021997

E coaching@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 

Senior Chairman

Youth Chairman

Junior Contact

Wayne Newsome

M 0211733730

seniors@manurewaafc.org.nz

Brenda Gadsdon

M 0272419728

youth@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

Todd Murphy 

 M 0272044855

juniors@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 

 

 

CLUB PATRON - MARK ARMSTRONG

 


 

 

 

NRFL DIV 2 

Fixtures and Standings
 

TRAINING GROUNDS

 MEMORIAL PARK

 JELLICOE PARK

Updated daily Mon to Fri

between 1pm & 2pm
Last updated

31.8.2018 2:00pm 

 

 

SUPPORT US

Email to:

clubmanager@manurewaafc.org.nz

 

 

 









 
Mangere Bulk Seafoods
All enquiries phone: 09 275 7733
       

Copyright 2014 Manurewa AFC

Designed by Phototek

Contact us